Contact Us

  • Phone: 888-322-1155
    Address: 1746 E Silver Star Rd Suite 129. Ocoee,Fl. 34761
  • Email address:



The Board of Directors

First row From Left to Right: Caselle Hunter, Tashara Hunter, Crystal Brooks, Monica Fermaint, Ozella Miller, Anita Grant. Second Row From Right to Left: Latoya Wells, Tangela Thomas, Stephanie Smith, Andray Brooks, Marcellus Wells.